Then a few days (thanks Fabio) I downloaded an application on the iPod as a fan sick (which are), which is called Milannews.it. I enjoy it very much, all day talking about my favorite team, with great responses from "journalists" Cruel as Titian (the heart of every Milan fans) or Mario Suma. Mica and fig pizza. Then there are the votes, lots of photos, the letters of the fans (Ibra dear, my name is Aldo from Milan, and I want to ask for Christmas to become my beloved nephew Leo like you and fortissimo bastard) and so on.
Today I read an editorial (Mazzarra of Peter, whoever he is) titled The Damned , where our Peter complains that Leonardo is in the process - say those in the know - to go to the interm coach (the m is not an oversight, is that the word ends its interm m with that is that they prodrome, has a proleptic ...), thus betraying the cause and be Rossoneri in aeternum.
Now, two considerations:
- good Leonardo is not a flag that is exactly like Paolo Maldini and Franco Baresi (always be praised) has played in many other teams (including the Kashima Antlers in Japan) and not only in milan. And especially last year in his only year as coach, after the miracles, con una squadra vecchia, bollita e senza speranze, riuscendo a far persino essere decisivo Ronaldinho nonostante non muovesse un passo di corsa dal 2008, è stato cacciato in malo modo perché reo di non rispettare al 100% i desideri del capo-nano-pelato e di non dire la preghierina alla Carfagna tutte le sere... mi chiedo: ma perché mai dovrebbe rimanere nei secoli fedele?
- dopo che in estate abbiamo comprato Ibra, che tanto ha fatto battere (e vincere) i cuori nerazzurri, adesso ci scandalizziamo se Leonardo dovesse andare all'interm?? Cioè, noi gli possiamo soffiare il giocatore più rappresentativo, il loro idolo, ma il nostro allenatore dello scorso anno non deve andare all'interm, otherwise of the fall? Come on, seriously, let's not be ridiculous: fans is fine, but there is a limit to everything!
0 comments:
Post a Comment